OASIS DE PAIX, D’INTIMITÉ ET D’EXCLUSIVITÉ

Situé à l’ouest de Cayo Santa María, entouré de plages et d’anses, dans un cadre écologique et intimiste. Complexe 5 étoiles Tout Compris - The Level proposant des Junior Suites, des Suites et la Villa Zaida del Río. Réservé exclusivement aux adultes de plus de 18 ans. Recommandé pour les couples, les mariages, les lunes de miel et le bien-être/spa.

The Level - Meliá Buenavista

THE LEVEL

Là où le ciel est la limite

La modalité The Level opère dans toute l’installation, y compris dans ses chambres, où l’on profitera aussi d’autres courtoises et attentions exclusives selon leur catégorie. Tout a été prévu pour que vous viviez des expériences au plus haut. niveau, entourés du luxe naturel de Cayo Santa María.

Consulter nos Experts >

Facilités

  • Peignoir et pantoufles (dans la chambre)
  • Serviettes de plage/piscine (dans la chambre)
  • Service d’un majordome
  • Service Spa dans la chambre et carte d’arômes (avec supplément, sur demande)
  • Départ tardif gratuit garanti jusqu’à 16 h 00 (Villa Zaida del Rio)
  • Service de navette exclusif gratuit vers les hôtels Meliá Cuba del cayo
  • 20% de réduction sur les massages au Yhi Spa
  • Transport privé de/vers l'Hôtel - l'Aéroport International de Santa Clara et de Las Brujas (Séjour minimum : 4 nuits en Suites ou dans une Villa Zaida del Rio)
  • Circuit hydrothermal Yhi Spa
  • Préparation de la baignoire
  • Service dans la zone privée de plage et piscine(pool & beach concierge).

HABITACIONES Y SUITES (105)

• 50 The Level Junior Suite  • 20 Junior Suite Sea View The Level  • 30 Romance Junior Suite Sea View The Level  • 2 The Level Royal Suite  • 2 Grand Suite Sea View The Level  • 1 Villa Zaida Del Rio The Level

THE LEVEL JUNIOR SUITE (50)

50 suites junior The Level très accueillantes, spacieuses (62 m²) et fonctionnelles. Regroupées dans des bungalows de 2 étages. Toutes avec divan-lit sur la terrasse, baignoire hydro-massage, salle de bains avec douche extérieure et vue sur le jardin ou la piscine.

  • Fer et table à repasser
  • Vue jardin / piscine
  • Lits twin/king size
Plus d’informationsRÉSERVER>

JUNIOR SUITE SEA VIEW THE LEVEL (20)

Pour se reposer, profiter ou simplement rêver, nos 20 chambres Junior Suite Vue sur la mer, The Level, de 62 m², sont idéales. Situées au rez-de-chaussée de bungalows, elles disposent d’une terrasse, avec canapé-lit et vue sur la mer, ainsi que d’une baignoire d’hydromassage et d’une petite terrasse de salle de bain avec douche extérieure.

  • Fer et table à repasser
  • Téléviseur LCD satellite
  • Lits twin/king size
Plus d’informationsRÉSERVER>

ROMANCE JUNIOR SUITE SEA VIEW THE LEVEL (30)

Réalisez votre rêve en séjournant dans l’une de nos 30 merveilleuses chambres Junior Suite Romance Vue sur la mer au The Level, de 62 m². Très accueillantes, spacieuses et confortables. Situées à l’étage supérieur de bungalows de 2 étages, elles disposent d’une terrasse avec canapé-lit et vue sur la mer, d’une baignoire d’hydromassage et d’une petite terrasse de salle de bain avec douche extérieure.

  • Fer et table à repasser
  • Téléviseur LCD satellite
  • Lits twin/king size
Plus d’informationsRÉSERVER>

THE LEVEL ROYAL SUITE (2)

Conçues pour l’idylle et l’amour. Telles sont nos 2 Royal Suites The Level (106,83 m²). Situées au rez-de-chaussée de bungalows de 2 étages. Avec palapa/salle des petits déjeuners extérieure dans le jardin, 2 terrasses avec banc et vue jardin, baignoire hydromassage, terrasse-douche extérieure et vue privilégiée sur Punta Madruguilla. Intimité, confort et décoration romantique pour faire de votre séjour un souvenir inoubliable.

  • Minibar garni
  • Palapa-petits déjeuners (extérieur)
  • Terrasse avec douche extérieure
Plus d’informationsRÉSERVER>

GRAND SUITE SEA VIEW THE LEVEL (2)

Nos 2 Grand Suites Vista Mar The Level (106,83 m²) se démarquent par leur élégance, leur intimité et leur grand confort. Situées à l’étage de bungalows de 2 étages. Dotées de 2 terrasses avec banc, baignoire hydromassage, terrasse-douche extérieure et vue privilégiée sur Punta Madruguilla.

  • Minibar garni
  • Terrasse avec douche extérieure
  • Terrasse avec table et chaises
Plus d’informationsRÉSERVER>

VILLA ZAIDA DEL RIO THE LEVEL (1)

Cette villa unique de 250 m² se trouve dans un endroit où le calme et l’intimité constituent un style de vie. Très confortable et élégante, sa décoration, soignée, s’inspire de l’œuvre du peintre cubain Zaida del Río.

  • Téléphone
  • Chaise, transats, fauteuils et table dans le balcon
  • Kitchenette
Plus d’informationsRÉSERVER>

RÉSERVATION EN LIGNE DE RESTAURANTS

Qualité, excellence et délicieuse sélection d’options de restauration pour profiter d'une expérience culinaire unique et répondre aux exigences des palais les plus fins.
Réservez votre restaurant à l’avance pour n’importe quel jour de la semaine et profitez des saveurs exquises de notre cuisine.

Réserver table >
Meliá Buenavista - Restaurante Bistró

Restaurante Bistró "Los Navegantes"

Situé dans le bâtiment principal de l’hôtel, à côté du restaurant de cuisine internationale. Climatisé, avec baies vitrées offrant une vue panoramique des terrasses extérieures, de la piscine centrale et de l’anse Punta Madruguilla. Animation : musique live avec groupe.

  • Spécialité: Gourmet
  • Ouvert: 7 jours sur 7
  • Situation: intérieur
  • Horaire: 18:30 - 22:00, À la carte

Meliá Buenavista - Restaurante Internacional

Restaurante Internacional "Los Caribes"

Situé dans le bâtiment central. Climatisation et zones de terrasses extérieures offrant une vue sur la piscine, les miroirs d’eau et l’anse Punta Matamoros. Spécialité italienne au déjeuner. Animation : petit groupe de musique en direct.

  • Spécialité: Gourmet
  • Ouvert: 7 jours sur 7
  • Situation: intérieur
  • Horaire: Dîner: 18:30 - 22:00, À la carte

Meliá Buenavista - Restaurante Ranchón Playa

Restaurante Ranchón Playa "Los Marinos"

Paillote caribéenne avec vue sur la mer et la route donnant accès à l’entrée de l’hôtel. Climatisée, entourée de terrasses extérieures offrant une vue de la plage et de l’anse Punta Madruguilla. Son bar offre un service de boissons chaudes et froides. Animation : musique live avec groupe.

  • Spécialité: Gourmet
  • Ouvert: 7 jours sur 7
  • Situation: Vue de l’extérieur
  • Horaire:
    Petit déjeuner: 07:30 - 11:00, la carte et mini-buffet
    Déjeuner: 13:00 - 16:00, la carte et mini-buffet
    Dîner: 18:30 - 22:00, la carte et mini-buffet

Meliá Buenavista - Bar Piscina

Bar Piscina "La Caracola"

Situé dans le bâtiment central de l’hôtel, dans la zone de la piscine principale. Local ouvert, doté de terrasses en plein air avec vue sur la piscine, les miroirs aquatiques et l’anse Punta Matamoros. Service à la piscine dans la zone des bungalows.

  • Spécialité:
  • Ouvert: 7 jours sur 7
  • Situation: Piscine
  • Horaire: 10:00 - 19:00

Meliá Buenavista - Bar Playa

Bar Playa "La Duna"

Situé sur la passerelle reliant le bâtiment principal au restaurant paillote plage. Service à la plage et à la piscine dans la zone des bungalows.

  • Spécialité: Boissons et alcools
  • Ouvert: 7 jours sur 7
  • Situation: Plage
  • Horaire: 10:00 - 19:00

Meliá Buenavista - Lobby Bar y Piano Bar

Lobby Bar y Piano Bar "La Notte"

Situé dans le bâtiment central de l’hôtel, face à la piscine principale. Climatisé, il dispose de zones de terrasses extérieures offrant une vue sur la piscine, les miroirs d’eau et la crique Punta Matamoros. Service de Piano Bar (19 h 00- 22 h 00) : Animation avec musique au piano. Pianiste

  • Spécialité:
  • Ouvert: 7 jours sur 7
  • Situation: Lobby-bar
  • Horaire: 24 heures sur 24

L’expérience In Room Spa à Meliá Buenavista

Services de spa dans la chambre

Confiez à votre majordome la tâche de vous préparer une expérience Spa unique : baignoire avec sels, herbes et essences aromatiques, et ce sous la douce lumière des bougies et entouré des délicieux encens de votre préférence. Toutes les expériences qu’offre ce menu ont été conçues par des professionnels pour nettoyer, adoucir et nourrir l’esprit et le corps selon votre état d’âme. Vivez une expérience Spa tout à fait différente dans l’intimité de votre suite où vous pourrez profiter d’une sublime atmosphère de calme, d’équilibre et de totale relaxation.

Traitements exclusifs

Une expérience relaxante et thérapeutique. Détendez-vous entre les mains de thérapeutes professionnels qui appliqueront les techniques les mieux adaptées. Lâchez prise et faites le plein d’énergie. Une agréable sensation de bien-être et de relaxation.

Bain au raisin mauve

Agréable bain qui exploite les propriétés anti-oxydantes et anti-vieillissement de la vinothérapie. Votre peau récupérera son élasticité et son aspect jeune et vital.

Bain aux cristaux de mer

Sels marins et algues à diluer dans la baignoire pour restaurer la composition en oligoéléments et minéraux de l’eau de mer. Une vraie « mise en forme » de l’organisme.

Bain Cleopatra

Bain délicieux de mousse de lait soyeuse, enrichi de protéines et de collagène marin. Apporte des propriétés hydratantes et nutritives à la peau.

Bain Equilibrium

Comprimés effervescents pour un bain relaxant et agréable aux essences naturelles de camomille, lavande, ylang-ylang et marjolaine. Un bain bleu intense qui aide la peau à récupérer toute la sensualité.

Bain Aromatique Vitality

Un bain qui agit sur le système nerveux à travers la peau ou l’odorat. Rapidement absorbés par la peau, les arômes activent les cellules et les tissus et l’action locale se répand graduellement pour exercer une action globale sur votre état physique et d’âme.

Bain Évasion orientale

Bain de plaisir et bien-être à la vanille dont l’arôme évocateur invite à une relaxation profonde. Prévoir un supplément de 10 CUC. Faites votre réservation par l’intermédiaire de votre majordome ou à travers la ligne directe du Royal Service.

The Level - Une attention personnalisée - Meliá Buenavista

Une attention personnalisée

La section The Level propose un service de conciergerie, la garantie d’une attention personnalisée dans un espace élégant et sophistiqué. Un service associé à l’hébergement de luxe avec un personnel serviable, toujours à l’écoute et connaissant la destination.

Recevez le traitement personnalisé du majordome

  • Attentions à l’arrivée
  • Cafetière électrique avec service à thé et à café
  • Check-in privé jusqu’à 23 h.
  • Cocktail de bienvenue
  • Détail de bienvenue et lettre du Directeur.
  • Late check-out garanti jusqu’à 15 heures.
  • Manutention express des bagages.
  • Minibar renouvelé chaque jour (eau, bière et sodas).
  • Peignoir dans la chambre.
  • Produits d’accueil VIP dans la salle de bains à l’arrivée.
  • Réservations garanties aux restaurants à la carte
  • Service de concierge (7 h - 23 h).
HASTA -20%

BÉNÉFICIEZ DU MEILLEUR TARIF EN RÉSERVANT SUR MELIA.COM

NOUS VOUS GARANTISSONS DES REMISES SUPÉRIEURES PAR RAPPORT À TOUT AUTRE SITE

JE VEUX PARTICIPER À MELIÁ REWARDS >

NEWSLETTER MELIÁ CUBA

Épargnez avec nos offres et promotions. Inscrivez-vous dès maintenant !

En envoyant vos coordonnées, vous acceptez les bases juridiques>

Voir dernier bulletin>

Vertical Response

AN OASIS OF CALM, PRIVACY AND EXCLUSIVITY

Situated to the west of Cayo Santa María, surrounded by beaches and coves, in a private and ecological setting. This All Inclusive 5 Star resort, The Level throughout, with Junior Suites and Suites, as well as the Villa "Zaida del Río", is designed exclusively for guests over 18 years of age. Recommended for couples, weddings, honeymoons and spa/wellness.

The Level - Meliá Buenavista

THE LEVEL

Where the sky is the limit

The Level throughout the hotel and accommodations, including other attentions and exclusive services rendered according to the type of room, so that guests can enjoy an ultimate experience surrounded by the natural luxury of Cayo Santa Maria.

Ask our experts >

Facilities

  • Bathrobe and slippers (in room)
  • Towels for beach / Swimming pool in the room
  • Butler service
  • In-Room Spa service and Aromas Menu (with charge and on request)
  • Free late check-out guaranteed up until 16:00 hrs (Villa Zaida del Rio)
  • Exclusive free shuttle service at Meliá Cuba del cayo hotels
  • 20% discount on YHI Spa massage
  • Private transfers, in/out Hotel-Airports of Santa Clara and Las Brujas (Minimum stay: 4 nights in Suites or Villa Zaida del Rio)
  • YHI Spa hydrothermal circuit
  • Bathtub preparation with candles and salts
  • Service in the private beach and swimming pool area (pool & beach concierge).

HABITACIONES Y SUITES (105)

• 50 The Level Junior Suite  • 20 Junior Suite Sea View The Level  • 30 Romance Junior Suite Sea View The Level  • 2 The Level Royal Suite  • 2 Grand Suite Sea View The Level  • 1 Villa Zaida Del Rio The Level

THE LEVEL JUNIOR SUITE (50)

Our 50 Junior Suites The Level (62 m²) are very comfortable, spacious and functional. Located in 2-story bungalows with terrace and bench-sofa, garden or swimming pool view. Bath equipped with whirlpool and a small terrace with outdoor shower.

  • Iron and ironing board
  • Garden /swimming pool view
  • Twin/king size beds
More informationBOOK>

JUNIOR SUITE SEA VIEW THE LEVEL (20)

To unwind, enjoy or simply dream, our 20 The Level Sea View Junior Suites measuring 62 m², are ideal. They are located on the ground floor of the two-storey bungalows. They have a terrace with a bench-sofa and views of the sea. They also have a water massage bathtub and a small terrace with an outdoor shower.

  • Iron and ironing board
  • Satellite LCD-TV.
  • Twin/king size beds
More informationBOOK>

ROMANCE JUNIOR SUITE SEA VIEW THE LEVEL (30)

Make your dreams come true by staying in any of our 30 wonderful Romance Junior Suite Sea View The Level. Each suite measures 62 m² and is extremely welcoming, spacious and comfortable. They are located on the upper storey of two-floor bungalows. They have terraces with a sofa-bench and views of the sea. They have a massage bathtub and a small bathing terrace with an outdoor shower.

  • Iron and ironing board
  • Satellite LCD-TV.
  • Twin/king size beds
More informationBOOK>

THE LEVEL ROYAL SUITE (2)

Our two Royal Suites The Level have been especially designed for romance and love. Located on the ground floor of 2- story bungalows covering an area of 106.83 m². Provided with a breakfast Palapa in the garden, 2 terraces with bench-sofa, garden view, Jacuzzi, terrace with outdoor shower and a privileged view of Punta Madruguilla. Privacy, comfort and romantic décor for an unforgettable stay

  • Assorted minibar
  • Palapa-Outdoor Breakfast Service
  • Terrace with outdoor shower
More informationBOOK>

GRAND SUITE SEA VIEW THE LEVEL (2)

Our 2 Grand Suites Vista Mar The Level excel for their elegance, privacy and absolute comfort. Located on the top floor of 2- story bungalows with ocean view. The rooms cover an area of 106.83 m² and are provided with 2 terraces with bench-sofa, Jacuzzi, terrace with outdoor shower and a privileged view of Punta Madruguilla.

  • Assorted minibar
  • Terrace with outdoor shower
  • Chairs and table on the terrace
More informationBOOK>

VILLA ZAIDA DEL RIO THE LEVEL (1)

This unique villa is located in an area of absolute tranquility and privacy, covering 250 m². Comfortably furnished and elegantly decorated, inspired by the work of the Cuban artist whose name it bears.

  • Telephone
  • Chairs, sun loungers, lounge chairs and table in the balcony.
  • Kitchen
More informationBOOK>

ONLINE DINING RESERVATION

Quality, excellence and a delicious selection of gastronomic options for a unique and enjoyable culinary experience to satisfy the demands of the most discerning palates.
Book your restaurant in advance for any day of the week and enjoy the exquisite flavour of our food.

Book a table >
Meliá Buenavista - Restaurante Bistró

Restaurante Bistró "Los Navegantes"

Located in the main building of the hotel next to the International Restaurant with air-conditioning, panoramic windows offering views of the terraces, central swimming pool and Punta Madruguilla cove. Entertainment: small musical groups

  • Speciality: Gourmet
  • Open: 7 days a week
  • Location: Interior
  • Schedule: 18:30 - 22:00, A la Carte

Meliá Buenavista - Restaurante Internacional

Restaurante Internacional "Los Caribes"

Located in the central building. Air conditioned, with outdoor terrace areas overlooking the swimming pool, water mirrors and Punta Matamoros cove. Specialises in Italian cuisine at lunchtime. Entertainment: live music performed by a small group.

  • Speciality: Gourmet
  • Open: 7 days a week
  • Location: Interior
  • Schedule: Dinner: 18:30 - 22:00, A la Carte

Meliá Buenavista - Restaurante Ranchón Playa

Restaurante Ranchón Playa "Los Marinos"

Rustic Caribbean grill restaurant located in front of the hotel with view of the ocean and main road. Air-conditioned and surrounded by terraces overlooking the beach and Punta Madruguilla cove. The restaurant has its own bar which serves hot and cold drinks. Entertainment: small musical groups.

  • Speciality: Gourmet
  • Open: 7 days a week
  • Location: Exterior
  • Schedule:
    Breakfast: 07:30 - 11:00, A la carte and mini-buffet
    Lunch: 13:00 - 16:00, A la carte and mini-buffet
    Dinner: 18:30 - 22:00, A la carte and mini-buffet

Meliá Buenavista - Bar Piscina

Bar Piscina "La Caracola"

Located in the central building of the hotel in the main swimming pool area. Located outdoor with terraces overlooking the swimming pool, water mirrors and Punta Matamoros Cove

  • Speciality:
  • Open: 7 days a week
  • Location: Pool
  • Schedule: 10:00 - 19:00

Meliá Buenavista - Bar Playa

Bar Playa "La Duna"

Located on the boardwalk that connects the main building with the beach grill restaurant. Provides service to the beach and bungalow-rooms swimming pool area

  • Speciality: Drinks and liquors
  • Open: 7 days a week
  • Location: Beach
  • Schedule: 10:00 - 19:00

Meliá Buenavista - Lobby Bar y Piano Bar

Lobby Bar y Piano Bar "La Notte"

It is located in the hotel’s main building, opposite the main swimming pool. It is air-conditioned and has outside terrace areas with a view of the swimming pool, glistening waters and Punta Matamoros cove. Piano bar service (19:00- 22:00): Entertainment with piano music. Pianist

  • Speciality:
  • Open: 7 days a week
  • Location: Lobby bar
  • Schedule: 24 hours

The In Room Spa experience at Meliá Buenavista

In Room Spa Services

Let your butler prepare a unique SPA experience, just for you. Bath salts, flowers, herbs and aromatic essences in a mystic atmosphere provided by dim candlelight and the incense of your choice. All the experiences included in our menu have been professionally designed to cleanse, soothe and nourish the mind, body and spirit in every emotional state. Immerse yourself in a completely different spa experience in the privacy of your suite, where you will enjoy a sublime atmosphere of tranquility, balance and total relaxation.

Exclusive treatments

A relaxing and therapeutic experience. Trust in the hands of professional therapists using the most appropriate techniques. Relax your mind and boost your energy levels. A pleasant sensation of wellbeing and relaxation.

Purple Grape Bath

Soothing bath based on the antioxidant and anti-aging properties of wine therapy for enhancing your skin’s elasticity, vitality and youthful look.

Marine Crystal Bath

Marine and algae bath salts that restore the minerals and trace elements of the body. Helps to keep the body in shape.

Cleopatra Bath

A deliciously, silky milk mousse bath, enriched with marine proteins and collagen that hydrates and nurtures the skin.

Equilibrium Bath

Effervescent tablets for a pleasant and relaxing bath with relaxing natural essences such as chamomile, lavender, ylang-ylang and marjoram. A sapphire- blue bath to help the skin recover all its sensuality!

Aromatic Vitality Bath

The bath activate the nervous system through the skin or scent, stimulating cells and tissues with a quick local penetrating action that gradually extends throughout the body, modifying the physical and emotional state of mind of the person.

Oriental Evasion Bath

A gratifying and relaxing vanilla bath, whose spicy aroma invites you to relax profoundly. All the baths are available for an additional cost of $ 10.00 CUC Request your in-room spa service through your butler or through our Royal Service direct line.

The Level - Personalised service - Meliá Buenavista

Personalised service

The Level floor offers Concierge Service, a guarantee of personalised attention in an elegant, sophisticated atmosphere. This service is associated with luxury accommodations which offer solicitous staff always attentive to guests’ needs and knowledgeable about the destination.

Enjoy the personalised butler service

  • Bathrobe in the room.
  • Concierge Service (07:00-23:00 hrs).
  • Electric coffee maker with tea and coffee service
  • Exclusive breakfast service (either in the room or breakfast restaurant).
  • Express delivery and collection of luggage
  • Gifts on arrival
  • Late check-out guaranteed until 15:00 hours
  • Mini-bar stocked daily with soft drinks, beer and bottled water.
  • Private check-in until 23:00 hrs.
  • Reservations guaranteed in à la carte restaurants
  • Towel service in the room.
  • VIP bath amenities (on arrival)
Up to -20%

SECURE THE BEST PRICE ONLY BY BOOKING ON MELIA.COM

WE GUARANTEE BETTER PRICES THAN ANY OTHER WEBSITE

I WANT TO BE MELIÁ REWARDS>

MELIÁ CUBA NEWSLETTER

Save with our offers and promotions. Sign up now!

By sending your details you are agreeing to the terms and conditions>

See last Newsletter>

Vertical Response