AN OASIS OF CALM, PRIVACY AND EXCLUSIVITY

Situated to the west of Cayo Santa María, surrounded by beaches and coves, in a private and ecological setting. This All Inclusive 5 Star resort, The Level throughout, with Junior Suites and Suites, as well as the Villa "Zaida del Río", is designed exclusively for guests over 18 years of age. Recommended for couples, weddings, honeymoons and spa/wellness.

Opiniones y comentarios de los clientes - Meliá Buenavista

MELIÁ BUENAVISTA EXPERIENCES

You leave your footprints wherever you go. Sharing your experience makes good conversation. There’s no better reference than your own. Help others by sharing the experiences of your stay at Meliá Buenavista.

SEND US YOUR OPINION NOW >

Check our clients’ opinions on their stay at the hotel.

Hotel’s Global Score: Based on 9 reviews

4.9 / 5


Mauro Palumbo
2016-02-10
Argentina

Atencion excelente

Comment in Español

Sr. David : Gerente Hotel Melia Buena Vista, con mi esposa pasamos unos días inolvidables y a pesar de no habernos favorecido el clima igual disfrutamos de la playa y queremos destacar la calidez y atención del personal en general que hace lo imposible para complacer las faltas y/o escases de algún tipo comestible -
Son de destacar , los mayordomos (Gerardo y Edel ) los chicos/as del buffet en general pero especialmente ( Joan y Damis ) del restaurante los Navegantes ( Lenna , Anita y Yancarlos ) y en la playa ( Pedro y el estudiante Willian ) .-
Somos viajeros frecuentes y difícilmente volvemos a un mismo lugar ( salvo excepciones ) pero creemos que por la atención del personal, nos invita a volver - Un solo detalle en contra los jejenes , nos han picado terriblemente a pesar del repelente - creo que deberán fumigar también en la playa - Saludos Alicia y Mauro

...[ + ]

Leila Coates
2015-09-17
Canadá

Excellent

My husband and I just recently celebrated our 5th wedding anniversary at this resort and I wish we married there. The hotel, service, food, staff, beaches, pools, etc. was absolutely amazing. I could of not imagined something so wonderful and beautiful. Will hopefully visit again.


Nathalie Rochon
2015-02-12
Canadá

Awesome vacation!

My husband and I recently spent a week at Melia Buenavista for our 20th wedding anniversary. Staff, service, food, amenities, room, etc, everything was excellent. We recommend this resort to anyone looking for some r&r. Very clean and quiet.


Allyson Hines
2015-02-01
Canadá

A little piece of heaven

The hotel was small and quiet. It was perfect for couples. The staff was terrific. Wonderful experience


ruben oscar barragan
2014-05-21
Argentina

fabulosas vacaciones con mi esposa y cuñada y concuñado

Comment in Español

maravillosas vacaciones, muy buena atencion y servicio. gracias por el trato q tuvieron con nosotros. perdon por la tardanza en el comentario. gracias a todos


Courtney Gagesch
2013-09-22
Canadá

AMAZING

What an amazing experience! The hotel was beautiful and the food was better than most Cuban hotels, but what truly made this our top vacation was the Staff! From the moment you check in to the moment you leave they are so attentive and inviting. Orestes and Osmany never stopped hustling while tending the pool bar, they never made you wait and would take the hot walk down to the beach to refresh your Pina colada! Edel was an AMAZING butler, he thought of things you might want even before you did, he surprised me with fruit and sweets for my afternoon nap all on his own! The service here was over and beyond what I was expecting. We will tell all of our friends and we hope to return one day soon. XO

...[ + ]

roy huntly
2013-05-13
Canadá

the best holiday experience

the best holiday experience in more than ten visits to CUba Congratulations to the manager and staff.


Alan and Marie Pitcher
2012-12-02

Beautiful

Like many of the recent postings, we arrived on the tail end of Sandy. While we prepared ourselves for the unexpected, we were more than pleasantly surprised. The hotel grounds and surroundings are beautiful and the room was true to the pictures. but more than that, the staff were the most considerate and friendly of all the resorts we have visited, Jamaica, Mexico, Costa Rica and other parts of Cuba. Our observations of Ernesto, the Manager, were that he cares very much for his staff and that is reflected in the way staff treat the clients. We appreciated everyone from Chino and Armando who presented me with a blossom for my hair every morning, Pedro and Ivan who taught us much about Cuban culture while we had our morning coffee on the patio (thanks Ernesto, that is one of our most pleasant memories) and of course, Joel and Alian, our concierges who truly pàid every attention to detail to make it a special vacation. The dining staff were fabulous as were the bar staff, Orestes and Osmany. We can't forget Navy. For those of you who might enjoy cribbage, Navy's your guy. The comments regarding Pero, We befriended the dog during our stay and were saddened but I don't see where Ernesto had much choice given patron complaints. We are already planning a return trip to celebrate our 35th wedding anniversary. We can't think of any place we'd rather be than with people we rate five star.

...[ + ]

Filipe Cruz
2012-10-11

Provavelmente o melhor resort do

Provavelmente o melhor resort do mundo.
O serviço real do Melia Buenavista em Cayo de Santa Maria Cuba apenas pode ser descrito como fantástico.
Tudo é perfeito e o pessoal do resort é soberbo.
Todos sempre preocupados em realizar os desejos dos hóspedes e agradar em todos os pormenores.
Todo o staff é excepcional mas como sempre temos nomes que ficam na cabeça: Orestes e Norge no bar da piscina; Javier, Mikael e Chacon os mordomos que tivemos oportunidade de conhecer; Armando e Ivan os jardineiros sempre prontos em arranjar um coco para beber.
Imaginem acordar com o som do mar, tomar o pequeno almoço no quarto ou no buffet, esticar a toalha na piscina ou na praia, almoçar no churrasco da piscina ou num de restaurantes, repetir praia ou piscina, ir ao spa ou ao ginásio, ir jantar na praia no quarto ou num dos restaurantes temáticos, terminar com um jacuzzi romântico no quarto e tudo fluir como num paraíso... recomendo sempre perder um minuto a conversar com qualquer um dos elementos do staff, todos são excepcionais e amáveis.
Agradecendo a todos por uma lua de mel fantástica.
Até um dia destes.

...[ + ]

Up to -20%

SECURE THE BEST PRICE ONLY BY BOOKING ON MELIA.COM

WE GUARANTEE BETTER PRICES THAN ANY OTHER WEBSITE

I WANT TO BE MELIÁ REWARDS>

MELIÁ CUBA NEWSLETTER

Save with our offers and promotions. Sign up now!

By sending your details you are agreeing to the terms and conditions>

See last Newsletter>

Vertical Response