AN OASIS OF CALM AND NATURAL LUXURY

All Inclusive 5 Star beachfront resort, situated on Cayo Santa María, where the lush natural beauty blends with the pristine beach for guests to enjoy luxury in a natural setting. Its spa invites you to experience new sensations for the wellness of the body and soul. Recommended for families, weddings, honeymoons and spa/wellness.

Opiniones y comentarios de los clientes - Meliá Cayo Santa María

MELIÁ CAYO SANTA MARÍA EXPERIENCES

You leave your footprints wherever you go. Sharing your experience makes good conversation. There’s no better reference than your own. Help others by sharing the experiences of your stay at Meliá Cayo Santa María.

SEND US YOUR OPINION NOW >

Check our clients’ opinions on their stay at the hotel.

Hotel’s Global Score: Based on 9 reviews

5 / 5


Mariano Guaquinchay
2016-05-24
Argentina

Felicitaciones

Comment in Español

Buenos días, estuvimos en Melia Cayo Santa María durante el mes de mayo, y realmente fue una experiencia fantástica (buena comida, mucha limpieza e higiene, la atención fue impresionante).
Gracias


Irlay Martinez
2015-08-06
Estados Unidos

muy buen servicio

Comment in Español

Les agradezco a todos los trabajadores por su linda atención y amabilidad k nos atendian. Mis niños no hablan más k de las limonadas k se tomaban , ellos felices con sus actividades y bailes al cual participaron. Les agradezco por aser felices a mis hijo .


Claude Tétrault
2014-03-07
Canadá

Beautiful Resort - Fantastic Staff!

Had a fantastic week Feb 22 to 28th 2014 in room 0821. Beautiful well kept resort. All the staff was kind and helpful. A special thanks to Yusdelkis at the lobby reception, Yaimiris at the beach restaurant, Yoan, Argel & Diana at the buffet restaurant, Abraham, Walter, Ernesto, Yosvany and Norge at the lobby bar as well as Alain at the snack bar.
Hopefull we will be back next year for 2 weeks!!
Thank you


Daniela Jankovic
2013-04-26
Canadá

What a wonderful week

Beautiful, well kept resort, very pleasant and helpful staff.
Excellent accommodations and food.
Thanks to everyone for a lovely vacation.
Can't wait to visit there again.


Maria Eugenia Martire
2013-04-19
Argentina

Inolvidable

Comment in Español

Buenos dias a todo el hotel Melia Cayo Santa Maria el motivo por el cual les estoy escribiendo es porque tenia la necesidad de contarles las hermosas vacaciones que pase junto a ustedes...es la primera vez que hago un viaje tan lindo como este teniendo 27 años fui con mis padres pero la próxima voy sola y a mi país no vuelvo, no puedo dejar de destacar a todo el staff de animación a Daique, Yasel, Yorlien, Lázaro y muchos mas a no puedo dejar de mencionar al mozo del buffet que no me acuerdo su nombre pero un amor de persona su atencion todo.....y como dice un gran cantante Argentino Ceratti Gustavo GRACIAS TOTALES......Hotel Melia Cayo Santa Maria Volveré...Espero recibir respuesta.

Saludos

...[ + ]

Peter Stuebing
2013-03-06
Canadá

Highly recommend, we will be back

Beautiful beach, well managed hotel with prompt service, very friendly and helpful staff, good facilities and first class entertainment. You will not regret your stay in any way.


Julia deVries
2013-02-08

Had an absolutely wonderful time

Had an absolutely wonderful time at this resort!! Can't wait to get back there with my husband


Benoit Marcil& Maryse Deneault
2013-02-06

Nous avons adorés notre séjour

Nous avons adorés notre séjour à cet hôtel. Grâce aux Animateurs Ernesto et Lassaro de très bons joueurs de volleyball, ping-pong, etc. Nous n'aurions pas pu avoir autant de plaisirs si c'est deux Excellents Animateurs ne feraient pas partie de votre Excellente Équipe. Nous reviendrons à coup sûr l'an prochain. Gros Bizou et Merci à tous pour c'est merveilleuse vacance.


Carol Plath
2013-01-13

Our visit to Melia Cayo Santa Maria

We just returned from our vacation at this hotel. We were a party of 9 and 1, 11 month old. The weather, food, staff, accommodations were excellent. Our maids, Mayelin and Isa kept our rooms very clean and very pleasant people. The staff went out of their way to please. The food at the buffet and restaurants was very tasty and many choices. We all agreed that this is a please we would like to return to some time in the future. Thanks to everyone for a wonderful week.


Up to -20%

SECURE THE BEST PRICE ONLY BY BOOKING ON MELIA.COM

WE GUARANTEE BETTER PRICES THAN ANY OTHER WEBSITE

I WANT TO BE MELIÁ REWARDS>

MELIÁ CUBA NEWSLETTER

Save with our offers and promotions. Sign up now!

By sending your details you are agreeing to the terms and conditions>

See last Newsletter>

Vertical Response