Opiniones y comentarios de los clientes - Meliá Jardines del Rey

MELIÁ JARDINES DEL REY EXPERIENCES

You leave your footprints wherever you go. Sharing your experience makes good conversation. There’s no better reference than your own. Help others by sharing the experiences of your stay at Meliá Jardines del Rey.

SEND US YOUR OPINION NOW >

Check our clients’ opinions on their stay at the hotel.

Hotel’s Global Score: Based on 9 reviews

4.9 / 5


Elizabeth Joudrey
2017-04-23
Canadá

Fabulous vacation

Just returned from a 7 day stay at Melia Jardines del Rey-it was amazing!!!! Customer service was the best from Yanet(front desk),Tatiana(our maid),Rosemery(buffet),Jennifer(aquabar), security staff, beach bar staff, maintenance and gardeners!!!!! Food was delicious, grounds, pools, beach and our room was well kept & maintained. I look forward to my Cuban vacation next year -I will be returning to Melia Jardines :)


Diane Masterson
2017-02-10
Canadá

Amazing!!!!!!!!!

Everything about this place was great! Was Leary because of reviews,but will definately be back next year for longer.rooms were clean and huge,maid service 22317-22310 was the best ever cleaned everyday ,fresh towels daily.fridge stocked daily.the food is what you expect in Cuba but plenty of it so never go hungry.Cappachinos to die for at the bar.And the best ice cream you will ever eat. We went to every nightly show and they were amazing.All the people friendly and go out of their way to make your stay great.We were lucky enough to meet Elier and he made sure we were involved in everything from dancing to volleyball to poolside games.If you go ask for Elier and you will have the time of your life!!!! Thanks for a great vacation Elier and hope to see you next year..Go people the beach is beautiful and sand white and amazing.Pools clean and huge.We were there for carnival and was great fun.This place will NOT disappoint .....


Sahra Gedi
2017-01-11
Canadá

Amazing time

The best hotel I have ever been to the mangers were amazing ( Francois) and very helpfull the dancer were unbelievable ( aldrin ) and The beautiful queen beco. one of the best dancer I have ever seen Jose he did and amazing job thank you guys for an amazing time can't wait to come back on the 25th


Maria Calderone
2016-07-12
Canadá

holiday at melia del ray

I had no problems with room , was clean. staff was very nice and friendly. and great entertainment .Angel was great , and many more . i will be back in august for my third time .. cant wait


Judy DeWolfe
2016-04-16
Canadá

Wonderful Resort

We have been traveling to Cuba since 2011 and this was the best resort we have been to yet. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The beach is a little rocky due to wave action moving the sand so take pool shoes. The food was very good, try the fried banana desert at the evening buffet. The French and Italian restaurants are exceptional. We would definitely return to this resort.


Denise Whittle
2016-04-07
Canadá

Great Resort

Great Resort, Great workers!


Sandy Plummer
2016-02-29
Canadá

Daughter's Wedding

Our Daughter got married at this resort in February, 2016 and Yany the wedding coordinator was fabulous. Everything we needed, she looked after. We hired Alex and his team from AVSmile - Cuban Wedding Photographer and Videography and they were great. Their video and photos where more than we expected. Well worth looking into booking and they can be contacted through Facebook. The resort was nice and the beach was beautiful. We had a group of 46 people and the only complain we had was sometimes the different snack bars would run out of certain foods. Otherwise, the drinks were great & the staff was very friendly. I would recommend going here and for weddings, ask for Yany!


Serge Girard
2016-01-13
Canadá

Wedding December 30th

We got married on December 30th – Jeny, thank you very much….being our wedding coordinator you have made the difference, very professional, kind full, always looking to make everything better. Spending time with my wife the day of the weeding to ensure that everything would be ok. I am more amazed that during our 2 weeks stays you kept on asking us day in day out if everything is ok with us. Our wedding ceremony was perfect and all of that because of you. Thank you Jeny, thank you yo all staff members for a great 2 weeks at your resort Serge and Danielle


Ross Burnell
2015-11-15
Australia

Excellent

Wonderful Hotel, excellent food, accommodation, service, and staff. Wont book anywhere else next time

Best beach in Cuba