Due to the Covid-19 health crisis, our hotel operations have been adapted to guarantee safety for our customers and compliance with regulations. These changes may affect some services.

The Reserve - Paradisus Los Cayos

THE RESERVE

The Reserve, là où l'exclusivité devient inoubliable

La section The Reserve est un espace multigénérationnel avec des environnements différenciés pour adultes, groupes et familles, au sein d'un cadre naturel accueillant et avec une attention hautement personnalisée. Profitez de moments exceptionnels grâce à l’attention personnalisée et à la volonté de satisfaire chaque demande. Des chambres spécialement équipées, des espaces gastronomiques exclusifs, un service de Family Concierge ou un programme complet d'activités enrichissantes pour les adultes, les jeunes et les enfants ne sont que quelques-uns des éléments qui feront de votre séjour une expérience inoubliable.

Consulter nos Experts >

Services et Facilités

  • Traslado privado In/Out Aeropuerto Internacional de Santa Clara Abel Santamaria / Aeropuerto de Cayo Santa María Cayo Las Brujas - Hotel (1 por habitación) /5 noches de estancia en The Reserve Master Suite Garden Swim-UP
Autres services...
  • Amenidades especiales
  • Arrivée/Départ personnalisés dans une réception indépendante
  • Assistance et coordinations. Réservations, transferts, etc.
  • Attention personnalisée pendant le séjour.
  • Bars et / ou restaurants exclusifs
  • Bâtiment indépendant avec chambres exclusives
  • Blanchisserie Express ($)
  • Boissons et lingettes rafraîchissantes sur simple demande
  • Carte d'oreillers
  • Carte de bienvenue personnalisée avec le nom du client à l’arrivée
  • Chef d'étage royal / étage de conciergerie
  • Collations pour adultes à partir de 15h00
Consulter +

CHAMBRES ET SUITES (116)

• 54 The Reserve Junior Suite  • 24 The Reserve Junior Suite Garden Swim-Up  • 26 The Reserve Master Suite  • 12 The Reserve Master Suite Garden Swim Up

THE RESERVE JUNIOR SUITE (54)

Situées dans la section exclusive The Reserve at Paradisus Los Cayos, ces chambres bénéficient d’une jolie vue sur les jardins et les piscines de l’hôtel (1er et 2e étages). Avec une superficie de 47 m², elles sont idéales pour les familles et disposent d’un salon-lounge, d’une chambre avec TV, d’un lit king ou twin size, d’une baignoire et d’un canapé-lit. Tous les 2 à 3 bungalows ou offrent un accès à la piscine Swim-up privée. The Reserve est un espace entièrement non-fumeur, offrant des services exclusifs et une attention hautement personnalisée avec des services de majordomes ou Family Concierge ($).

  • Air conditionné
  • Coffre-fort
  • Fer et table à repasser
Más informaciónRÉSERVER>

THE RESERVE JUNIOR SUITE GARDEN SWIM-UP (24)

Avec leur style Swim-up frais et authentique, ces chambres sont idéales pour les familles et bénéficient de d’une jolie vue sur les jardins ainsi que de l’accès direct à une piscine swim-up (rez-de-chaussée). Avec une superficie totale de 47 m², elles disposent d'un salon-lounge, d'une chambre avec TV, d'un lit king ou twin size, d’une baignoire, d’un canapé-lit et d'un jardin privé avec lit balinais. The Reserve est un espace entièrement non-fumeur, offrant des services exclusifs et une attention hautement personnalisée avec des services de majordomes ou Family Concierge ($).

  • Air conditionné
  • Coffre-fort
  • Fer et table à repasser
Más informaciónRÉSERVER>

THE RESERVE MASTER SUITE (26)

Conçues pour vivre une expérience exclusive, ces chambres spacieuses offrent une vue exceptionnelle sur les jardins et les piscines de l’hôtel (1er étage). Avec une superficie totale de 102 m², elles disposent d'un salon-lounge-salle à manger avec TV, d'un canapé-lit et d’une entrée avec salle de bains pourvue d’un placard et d’une douche. Elles possèdent une chambre indépendante avec canapé et TV, lit king-size et baignoire, double armoire-dressing, salle de bains pourvue d'une double douche avec receveur et d’une double vasque, et une terrasse couverte. The Reserve est un espace entièrement non-fumeur, offrant des services exclusifs et une attention hautement personnalisée avec des services de majordomes ou Family Concierge ($).

  • Air conditionné
  • Coffre-fort
  • Fer et table à repasser
Más informaciónRÉSERVER>

THE RESERVE MASTER SUITE GARDEN SWIM UP (12)

Donnant sur les jardins et dotées d'un accès direct à la piscine swim-up (rez-de-chaussée), ces chambres allient de beaux volumes à la fraîcheur du style Swim-up. Avec une superficie totale de 102 m², elles disposent d'un salon-lounge-salle à manger avec TV, d'un canapé-lit et d’une entrée avec salle de bains pourvue d’un placard et d’une douche. La chambre est équipée d'un canapé et d'une TV, d’un lit king-size, d'une baignoire, d'une salle de bains pourvue d'une double douche avec receveur et d'une double vasque, d’une double armoire-dressing, d'une terrasse couverte extérieure et d'un jardin avec lit balinais. The Reserve est un espace entièrement non-fumeur, offrant des services exclusifs et une attention hautement personnalisée avec des services de majordomes ou Family Concierge ($).

  • Air conditionné
  • Coffre-fort
  • Fer et table à repasser
Más informaciónRÉSERVER>

RÉSERVATION EN LIGNE DE RESTAURANTS

Qualité, excellence et délicieuse sélection d’options de restauration pour profiter d'une expérience culinaire unique et répondre aux exigences des palais les plus fins.
Réservez votre restaurant à l’avance pour n’importe quel jour de la semaine et profitez des saveurs exquises de notre cuisine.

Réserver table >

RESTAURANTS

Paradisus Los Cayos - The Reserve Grill – Trattoria Olio

The Reserve Grill – Trattoria Olio

Détendez-vous au bord de la piscine avec les propositions de cet espace gastronomique en plein air. Dégustez des grillades, de délicieux snacks et des cocktails tropicaux tout au long de la journée. En soirée, il laisse place à une trattoria assurant un service à table et offrant une atmosphère paisible, réservée aux clients de The Reserve.

  • Spécialité: Grill & Snack
  • Ouvert: 7 jours sur 7
  • Situation: Piscine The Reserve
  • Horaire:
    Déjeuner: 10:00 - 19:00, À la carte
    Dîner: 19:00 - 22:00, À la carte

Paradisus Los Cayos - Vip Bar-Petit Déjeuner « The Reserve Restaurant »

Vip Bar-Petit Déjeuner « The Reserve Restaurant »

Nos clients de la section The Reserve trouveront ici un véritable espace de tranquillité pour le petit-déjeuner, le déjeuner et le dîner, grâce à la proposition de buffet international riche et variée, ainsi qu’un Kids corner idéal pour les plus petits.

  • Spécialité: Cuisine internationale
  • Ouvert: 7 jours sur 7
  • Situation: Bâtiment The Reserve
  • Horaire:
    Petit déjeuner: 07:30 - 10:00, Buffet avec Kids Corner
    Déjeuner: 13:00 - 15:00, Buffet avec Kids Corner
    Dîner: 18:30 - 22:00, Buffet avec Kids Corner

Paradisus Los Cayos - Bar du Hall Lunas

Bar du Hall Lunas

L’endroit idéal pour se détendre à tout moment de la journée dans une atmosphère exclusive réservée aux clients The Reserve. Profitez de cette atmosphère paisible qui vous invite à savourer des cocktails exquis, des alcools et du café, et offrant également un espace de snacks légers et un service de tea time.

  • Spécialité: Boissons et alcools
  • Ouvert: 7 jours sur 7
  • Situation: Bâtiment The Reserve
  • Horaire: 24 heures sur 24

Paradisus Los Cayos - The Reserve Bar

The Reserve Bar

Venez goûter à l’ambiance décontractée près du barbecue au bord de la piscine, avec un bar immergé servant de délicieux cocktails et boissons pour accompagner ces moments de détente dans la piscine exclusivement réservée aux clients The Reserve.

  • Spécialité: Boissons et cocktails
  • Ouvert: 7 jours sur 7
  • Situation: Piscine The Reserve
  • Horaire: 10:00 - 18:00, À la carte

Due to the Covid-19 health crisis, our hotel operations have been adapted to guarantee safety for our customers and compliance with regulations. These changes may affect some services.

The Reserve - Paradisus Los Cayos

THE RESERVE

The Reserve, where unique experiences will stay with you forever

The Reserve at Paradisus Los Cayos is a multigenerational floor with differentiated areas for adults, groups and families surrounded by the most welcoming and well looked after natural spaces. Here you can enjoy exceptional moments thanks to the staff’s personalised service and desire to meet every expectation. Specially equipped rooms, exclusive eateries, family concierge service and an extensive programme of life-enriching activities for adults, teenagers and children are just some of the details that can make your stay more memorable.

Ask our experts >

Services and Facilities

  • Private transfer from and to Santa Clara Abel Santa María International Airport and Cayo Santa María Cayo Las Brujas Airport–Hotel (1 per room) / minimum 5 nights stay in The Reserve Master Suite Garden Swim-UP
Other Services...
  • 100% non-smoking area
  • 24-hour room service (no charge)
  • 24-hr porter service
  • Assistance and coordinations. Reservations, transfers, etc
  • Beach Concierge service (10:00-18:00hrs)
  • Butler or concierge menu
  • Concierge
  • Concierge Service
  • Daily turndown service
  • Discount (%) on massages at YHI-Spa (or outside of the Yhi Spa)
  • Diving reservations (priority )
  • Drinks service and refreshing wipes available on request
View +

ROOMS AND SUITES (116)

• 54 The Reserve Junior Suite  • 24 The Reserve Junior Suite Garden Swim-Up  • 26 The Reserve Master Suite  • 12 The Reserve Master Suite Garden Swim Up

THE RESERVE JUNIOR SUITE (54)

These rooms in the exclusive The Reserve at Paradisus Los Cayos section afford lovely views of the hotel’s gardens and swimming pools (levels 1 and 2). Perfect for family stays, the 47m² area has a lounge, bedroom with TV, king-size or twin beds, bathtub and sofa bed. Every two or three building sections offer access to a private swim-up pool. The Reserve is a 100% smoke-free space with exclusive services and highly personalised attention provided by butlers or a family concierge ($).

  • Air Conditioning
  • In-room safe
  • Iron and ironing board
More informationBOOK>

THE RESERVE JUNIOR SUITE GARDEN SWIM-UP (24)

With a cool, authentic Swim-up style, these rooms, ideal for enjoying as a family, afford lovely views of the gardens and direct access to the swim-up pool (level 0). In a total area of 47m², they have a lounge, bedroom with TV, king-size or twin beds, bathtub, sofa bed and private garden with a Balinese bed. The Reserve is a 100% smoke-free space with exclusive services and highly personalised attention provided by butlers or a family concierge ($).

  • Air Conditioning
  • In-room safe
  • Iron and ironing board
More informationBOOK>

THE RESERVE MASTER SUITE (26)

Designed for an exclusive experience, these spacious rooms offer excellent views of the hotel’s gardens and swimming pools (level 1). In a total area of 102m², they have a lounge-dining room with TV, sofa bed, hallway bathroom with closet and shower. They have a separate bedroom with a sofa and TV, king-size bed, bathtub, double walk-in wardrobe, bathroom with double shower and two washbasins, plus a roofed terrace. The Reserve is a 100% smoke-free space with exclusive services and highly personalised attention provided by butlers or a family concierge ($).

  • Air Conditioning
  • In-room safe
  • Iron and ironing board
More informationBOOK>

THE RESERVE MASTER SUITE GARDEN SWIM UP (12)

These rooms overlooking the gardens and with direct access to the swim-up pool (level 0), perfectly combine spaciousness with a cool Swim-up style. With a total area of 102m², they have a lounge-dining room with TV, sofa bed, hallway bathroom with shower and closet; the bedroom is equipped with a sofa and TV, king-size bed, bathtub, bathroom with double shower and two washbasins, double walk-in wardrobe, roofed terrace with outdoor shower and a private garden with Balinese bed. The Reserve is a 100% smoke-free space with exclusive services and highly personalised attention provided by butlers or a family concierge ($).

  • Air Conditioning
  • In-room safe
  • Iron and ironing board
More informationBOOK>

ONLINE DINING RESERVATION

Quality, excellence and a delicious selection of gastronomic options for a unique and enjoyable culinary experience to satisfy the demands of the most discerning palates.
Book your restaurant in advance for any day of the week and enjoy the exquisite flavour of our food.

Book a table >

RESTAURANTS

Paradisus Los Cayos - The Reserve Grill – Trattoria “Olio”

The Reserve Grill – Trattoria “Olio”

Enjoy your time relaxing by the pool with the options afforded by this cool eatery. Try grilled dishes, delicious snacks and tropical cocktails during the day. In the afternoons it transforms into a cool trattoria serving dinner in a tranquil ambience, exclusive for The Reserve guests.

  • Specialty: Grilled Food & Snacks
  • Open: 7 days a week
  • Location: The Reserve pool
  • Schedule:
    Lunch: 10:00 - 19:00, A la Carte
    Dinner: 19:00 - 22:00, A la Carte

Paradisus Los Cayos - “The Reserve Restaurant” VIP Breakfast Bar

“The Reserve Restaurant” VIP Breakfast Bar

Our guests in The Reserve will find it a real haven of peace for breakfast, lunch and dinner, thanks to the wide variety of food served in the international buffet and the kids’ corner ideal for children.

  • Specialty: International food
  • Open: 7 days a week
  • Location: The Reserve Building
  • Schedule:
    Breakfast: 07:30 - 10:00, Buffet with Kids corner
    Lunch: 13:00 - 15:00, Buffet with Kids corner
    Dinner: 18:30 - 22:00, Buffet with Kids corner

Paradisus Los Cayos - Lobby Bar

Lobby Bar "Lunas"

The ideal place for relaxing at any time of day in an exclusive setting for our The Reserve guests. Enjoy this invitingly tranquil atmosphere while sipping exquisite cocktails, spirits and coffees, and order a light snack or afternoon tea if you’re feeling peckish.

  • Specialty: Drinks and liquors
  • Open: 7 days a week
  • Location: The Reserve Building
  • Schedule: 24 hours

Paradisus Los Cayos - The Reserve Bar

The Reserve Bar

Relax in the cool area next to the pool grill, where this refreshing idea of a wet bar serving delicious cocktails and drinks will make your time in our exclusive pool for The Reserve guests even more enjoyable.

  • Specialty: Drinks and cocktails
  • Open: 7 days a week
  • Location: The Reserve pool
  • Schedule: 10:00 - 18:00, A la Carte